Bristol West Indian Phoenix CC - 2nd XI Vs Bath CC - 3rd XI

Type League: Bristol & District Cricket Association - Fourth Division 2017Rules TypeStandard
Ground Rose Green CentreDate Saturday 15th July 2017
Toss Bath CC - 3rd XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time 13:30
Highlights: BWIPCC - Theo Gordon 92 Renel Stewart 38no Ricardo Robinson 31 Bath - T Roe 59 M Gordon 31

Result Summary

Result :    Bristol West Indian Phoenix CC - 2nd XI - Won
Bristol West Indian Phoenix CC - 2nd XIBath CC - 3rd XI
Score207 for 4 (39 overs) 202 for 9 (45 overs)
Game Points200
Penalty Points00
Batting Points55
Bowling Points42
Total Points297

Bath CC - 3rd XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Tom Lawrencelbwb  Newford Luke71028
Ishmael Clarkect John Clayeb  Ricardo Thompson41016
Seb Baileyb  Ricardo Thompson6107
Max Gordonrun out (Ricardo Thompson)323062
Ted Roe*†ct Ricardo Thompsonb  Ricardo Williams597072
Nathan Greggb  Ricardo Robinson2004
Gavin Roycerun out (Newford Luke)121016
Kenny Jamesb  Ricardo Robinson71014
Michael Roenot out191120
Mathan Balasubramaniyanb  Ricardo Williams3004
Phil Lylenot out17218
Extrasb (7), lb (8), w (21)36
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers45

Fall of Wickets :

9-1 Tom Lawrence (Ishmael Clarke-0*); 25-2 Ishmael Clarke (Seb Bailey-6*); 28-3 Seb Bailey (Max Gordon-0*); 129-4 Max Gordon (Ted Roe-51*); 136-5 Nathan Gregg (Ted Roe-55*); 141-6 Ted Roe (Gavin Royce-0*); 154-7 Kenny James (Gavin Royce-5*); 163-8 Gavin Royce (Michael Roe-0*); 167-9 Mathan Balasubramaniyan (Michael Roe-1*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Newford Luke7228100
Ricardo Thompson8134200
Tom Vergo5022000
Patrick Langlais7137000
Ricardo Robinson9134200
Ricardo Williams9132200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets152

Bristol West Indian Phoenix CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Tom Vergoct & b Kenny James132037
Clifford Windith†ct Tom Lawrenceb  Phil Lyle0004
Ricardo Robinsonct & b Seb Bailey312054
Theron Gordon*ct & b Michael Roe9211384
Renel Stewartnot out383241
Ricardo Williamsnot out6107
John Clayedid not bat
Patrick Langlaisdid not bat
Hussain Mohammeddid not bat
Newford Lukedid not bat
Ricardo Thompsondid not bat
Extraslb (2), w (22), nb (6)30
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers39

Fall of Wickets :

2-1 Clifford Windith (Tom Vergo-1*); 30-2 Tom Vergo (Ricardo Robinson-13*); 110-3 Ricardo Robinson (Theron Gordon-51*); 189-4 Theron Gordon (Renel Stewart-30*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Kenny James8.1127100
Phil Lyle9048100
Mathan Balasubramaniyan4017000
Tom Lawrence5046000
Michael Roe6.4030100
Seb Bailey3018100
Ted Roe3.5019000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets20

Match Officials

UmpiresLicoln Reid, Ken Bailey
ScorersCarl Gilling