Bath CC - 3rd XI Vs Bristol West Indian Phoenix CC - 2nd XI

Type League: Bristol & District Cricket Association - Fourth Division 2017Rules TypeStandard
Ground Brownsword GroundDate Saturday 13th May 2017
Toss Bristol West Indian Phoenix CC - 2nd XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time 13:30
Highlights: Bath T Roe 96 J Jenkins 86 S Bailey 47 A Muse 5 for 21 BWIPCC: K Harpreet 3 for 70

Result Summary

Result :    Bath CC - 3rd XI - Won
Bath CC - 3rd XIBristol West Indian Phoenix CC - 2nd XI
Score343 for 7 (45 overs) 68 for 10 (17.1 overs)
Game Points200
Penalty Points00
Batting Points50
Bowling Points53
Total Points303

Bath CC - 3rd XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Max Gordonb  Ricardo Thompson203021
Joe Jenkinsct Harpreet Singhb  Isaiah Greaves8612172
Sam Crichardct Ricardo Thompsonb  Theron Gordon162017
Ted Roe*†b  Nick Hylton9614174
Seb Baileyct Harpreet Singhb  Harpreet Klair475231
Kenny Jamesct Nick Hyltonb  Harpreet Klair25000
Michael Roeb  Nick Hylton4104
Ben Coppnot out9207
Matt Smithnot out9205
Phil Lyledid not bat
Alex Musedid not bat
Extrasb (1), lb (6), w (23), nb (1)31
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers45

Fall of Wickets :

33-1 Max Gordon (Joe Jenkins-11*); 77-2 Sam Crichard (Joe Jenkins-31*); 243-3 Ted Roe (Joe Jenkins-0*); 243-4 Joe Jenkins (Seb Bailey-0*); 301-5 Kenny James (Seb Bailey-0*); 313-6 Michael Roe (Seb Bailey-39*); 320-7 Seb Bailey (Ben Copp-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Ricardo Thompson7059160
Reuben Batt5039071
Isaiah Greaves9058110
Theron Gordon6135170
R. Stewart3018010
Jordan Gilling2022020
Nick Hylton9070320
Harpreet Klair4135110
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets70

Bristol West Indian Phoenix CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Christian Barrowb  Alex Muse90023
Nick Hyltonct Ted Roeb  Alex Muse50021
Isaiah Greavesb  Alex Muse153015
Harpreet Singhct Max Gordonb  Alex Muse30011
Jordan Gillingct Kenny Jamesb  Ben Copp11116
Amish Bakrania†b  Alex Muse4107
Theron Gordon*run out (Unsure)0000
Reuben Battct Phil Lyleb  Matt Smith92013
Harpreet Klairct & b Phil Lyle9207
Ricardo Thompsonb  Matt Smith0001
R. Stewartnot out0000
Extrasw (3)3
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers17.1

Fall of Wickets :

14-1 Christian Barrow (Nick Hylton-4*); 21-2 Nick Hylton (Isaiah Greaves-6*); 25-3 Harpreet Singh (Isaiah Greaves-7*); 38-4 Isaiah Greaves (Jordan Gilling-5*); 48-5 Jordan Gilling (Amish Bakrania-4*); 48-6 Theron Gordon (Amish Bakrania-4*); 48-7 Amish Bakrania (Reuben Batt-0*); 65-8 Reuben Batt (Harpreet Klair-9*); 65-9 Ricardo Thompson (Harpreet Klair-9*); 68-10 Harpreet Klair (R. Stewart-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Ben Copp7031100
Alex Muse7121510
Matt Smith2010220
Phil Lyle1.106100
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets01

Match Officials

ScorersCarlton Gilling