Bath CC - 1st XI Vs Clevedon CC - 1st XI

Type League: West of England Premier Cricket League - Premier One 2017Rules TypeStandard
Ground North ParadeDate Saturday 13th May 2017
Toss Clevedon CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time 12:30
Highlights: Greg Hay 101; Mas Khan 92 and 10-0-49-3; Tom Hankins 10-1-29-4.

Result Summary

Result :    Clevedon CC - 1st XI - Won
Bath CC - 1st XIClevedon CC - 1st XI
Score208 for 10 (49.1 overs) 265 for 8 (50.0 overs)
Game Points010
Penalty Points00
Batting Points45
Bowling Points45
Total Points820

Clevedon CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Masoor Khanct Paul Muchallb  Thomas Hankins9290122
Max Curtisct Luke Padgettb  David Ford224016
Marc Lezarct Lloyd Daviesb  Tim Rouse386087
Jacob Lintott*ct Tim Rouseb  Thomas Hankins295021
Andy Solomonsb  Thomas Hankins6105
Will Carpenterct Paul Muchallb  Lloyd Davies346028
Connor Cranect Charlie Brainb  Paul Muchall70010
Will Plummer†not out5006
Jake Rowect Charlie Brainb  Thomas Hankins1003
J Bachelornot out2002
Bradley Curriedid not bat
Extrasb (5), lb (6), w (18)29
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers50.0

Fall of Wickets :

35-1 Max Curtis (Masoor Khan-7*); 129-2 Marc Lezar (Masoor Khan-57*); 176-3 Jacob Lintott (Masoor Khan-70*); 189-4 Andy Solomons (Masoor Khan-73*); 237-5 Will Carpenter (Masoor Khan-84*); 254-6 Masoor Khan (Connor Crane-6*); 255-7 Connor Crane (Will Plummer-0*); 262-8 Jake Rowe (Will Plummer-4*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Paul Muchall10.0067120
David Ford5.0223120
Thomas Hankins10.0129430
Lloyd Davies10.0059130
Simon Marchant8.0142010
Tim Rouse7.0034100
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets110

Bath CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Tim Rousect & b Jake Rowe443080
Charlie Brainb  Andy Solomons60027
Greg Hayct J Bachelorb  Andy Solomons10181113
James Campbell*ct Will Plummerb  Jake Rowe10011
Thomas Hankinsst Will Plummerb  Jacob Lintott40010
Sam Mountct Max Curtisb  Masoor Khan160213
Paul Muchalllbwb  Jacob Lintott2006
Lloyd Daviesct Bradley Currieb  Masoor Khan7104
Luke Padgett†st Will Plummerb  Masoor Khan2004
David Fordct Marc Lezarb  Bradley Currie50013
Simon Marchantnot out60015
Extrasb (1), lb (3), w (9), nb (1)14
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers49.1

Fall of Wickets :

18-1 Charlie Brain (Tim Rouse-12*); 85-2 Tim Rouse (Greg Hay-29*); 90-3 James Campbell (Greg Hay-32*); 102-4 Thomas Hankins (Greg Hay-38*); 125-5 Sam Mount (Greg Hay-42*); 128-6 Paul Muchall (Greg Hay-43*); 137-7 Lloyd Davies (Greg Hay-45*); 141-8 Luke Padgett (Greg Hay-47*); 156-9 David Ford (Greg Hay-56*); 208-10 Greg Hay (Simon Marchant-6*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Bradley Currie10.0228100
Masoor Khan10.0049300
Andy Solomons7.1130220
Max Curtis8.0047021
Jacob Lintott10.0037210
Jake Rowe4.0113240
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets40

Match Officials

UmpiresLes Clemenson, Alan Biggins
ScorersPolly Rhodes, Paul Whyte